Main
About
News
Links
  Contacts
     

 

 

 

русский | english

   
Login
Password
 

 
About the firm «Academzagranpostavka»

The state registration of Joint-Stock Company «Academzagranpostavka» took place on October 4th, 2006 in Moscow and is confirmed by the corresponding state registration Certificate. Joint-Stock Company has the full name ZAO «Center of Delivery and Service of Scientific Equipment of the RAS» and short name ZAO «Academzagranpostavka».

Joint-Stock Company «Academzagranpostavka” has been created as a result of the joint decision of the management of the Russian Academy of Sciences in the name of the vice-president of the Russian Academy of Sciences of Academician Laverov N.P. and the president of English firm «Epsilon Research International Ltd.» Tom Ryan which have together signed a bilateral "Agreement on scientific and technical cooperation for peace purposes between the Russian Academy of Sciences and English firm Epsilon Research International Ltd., UK."

Signing this Agreement with the Russian Academy of Sciences is not only a very honour for firm Epsilon Research International Ltd. but also was a recognition from the Russian Academy of Sciences of leading position of this firm in the World, as one of the best and most reliable suppliers of the advanced and top-quality equipment of the widest range of technology.   This recognition is especially important since the Russian Academy of Sciences in all its history has entered into only three similar agreements with foreign firms. In addition to Epsilon Research International Ltd. The other only firms were IBM and Tokio Boeki.

The Annexe № 1 to this Agreement has defined Joint-Stock Company «Academzagranpostavka» as an executive structure provided for by the present Agreement for the practical realisation of activities of the Parties within the limits of this Agreement.

The arrangements of the Parties confirmed in written form with the management of the Russian Academy of Sciences provide, that Joint-Stock Company " Academzagranpostavka " is created in the form of a closed joint-stock company in which the founders are some federal structures and organisations of the Russian Academy of Sciences in status ФГУП, and separate physical persons. Joint-Stock Company " Academzagranpostavka " is given the right to use the logo of the Russian Academy of Sciences, as confirmed in writing in official documents of Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences, indexes № 2/2800, 2/2801 from 16.08.2006 signed by the secretary of Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

Главная
О Фирме
Объявления
Ссылки
  Контакты
     

 

 

 

русский | english

   
Логин
Пароль
 

 
О ФИРМЕ

Государственная регистрация ЗАО «Академзагранпоставка» состоялась 4 октября 2006 года в Москве и подтверждена  соответствующим государственным регистрационным Свидетельством

Полное наименование ЗАО «Центр загранпоставок и сервиса научного оборудования РАН».  Сокращенное и полное наименование общества на английском языке ZAO «Academzagranpostavka» и ZAO «Center of delivery and service of Scientific Equipment of the RAS» соответственно.

ЗАО «Академзагранпоставка» было создано в результате совместного решения руководства РАН в лице вице-президента РАН академика Лаверова Н.П. и президента английской фирмы «Epsilon  Research International Ltd.»   Tom Ryan, которые подписали между собой двустороннее "Соглашение о научно-техническом сотрудничестве в мирных целях между Российской академией наук и английской фирмой Epsilon Research International Ltd."

Подписание этого Соглашения с Российской академией наук не только очень почетно для фирмы Epsilon Research International Ltd. но и явилось признанием со стороны РАН  ведущего положения фирмы  в Мире, как одного из самых лучших и надежных поставщиков наиболее передового и совершенного оборудования  широчайшего спектра назначения. Это признание тем более почетно, что РАН за всю свою историю заключила только три подобные соглашения с инофирмами. До  Epsilon Research International Ltd. это были только фирмы IBM и Tokio Boeki.

Протокол № 1 к этому Соглашению определил ЗАО «Академзагранпоставка» в качестве исполнительной структуры предусмотренной настоящим Соглашением для практической реализации деятельности Сторон в рамках этого Соглашения  по его осуществлению.

Договоренностями Сторон, подтвержденными  в письменном виде руководством РАН  предусматривается, что ЗАО «Академзагранпоставка» создается в виде закрытого акционерного общества,  учредителями  которого являются как некоторые  федеральные структуры и организации РАН в статусе ФГУП, так и отдельные физические лица.  ЗАО «Академзагранпоставка» предоставлено право использования логотипа РАН, закрепленное письменно в официальных документах Президиума РАН, индексы № 2/2800, 2/2801 от 16.08.2006 секретариата Президиума РАН.